k1ngsize photoblog

my thai house

Posted in Thailand by k1ngsize on 21/01/2009

FEATURED PHOTO

sdim12811

Took some photos as mementos of my thai house in quiet western Maenam, Koh Samui. It is one of 5 fine houses of John’s Garden Resort. John is a very nice guys who likes to help people. If you are in Samui and somehow lost or don’t know what to do, call John, he’ll take care of you. He also has a very nice restaurant where they make the best Tom Yum on Samui. At night his restaurant looks like Eden, I’m gonna take some shots at it as soon as I get a tripod here. Okay, so here’s the house, my private garden, and sala thai:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. RiverRock55 said, on 26/01/2009 at 8:20 am

    Very sick setup.. I was in thailand last spring and had a blast.
    I saw ur post on 2+2, I am also a 100nl regular. I play on stars, who knows we may have battled.

    Anyway good luck with the grind and life in Thailand.
    RiverRock55.

  2. k1ngsize said, on 26/01/2009 at 9:49 am

    tyty :)


Leave a Reply

